

Tuesday 29th March 2022 17:00-18:30 UTC - 19:00-20:30 CEST

EURALO 15th ANNIVERSARY

29 March 2007 29 March 2022





EURALO 15th ANNIVERSARY

Message to the speakers

- Dear colleague and friend,
- European Regional At-Large Organization, EURALO is organizing Tuesday 29th of March 2022 from 19:00 to 20:30 (CEST) 17:00 to 18:30 (UTC) it's 15th Anniversary
- We are proposing an online, multilingual Anniversary with a pitch format (3')
- We would like to invite
 - the one's who signed the MOU between ICANN and At-Large Structures (ALS)
 - leaders of ICANN in 2007 and in 2022
- As chair of EURALO, I would like to invite you to be one of the speakers:
 - As signatory of the MOU between ICANN and At-Large Structures we would like to ask you to give any of your memory of the 29th of March 2007
 - As leader of ICANN in 2007 or in 2022, what is EURALO for you?
 - Then we will open the exchanges with the participants around any comments about this Anniversary
 - As the meeting will be fully interpreted in both English, French, Spanish and Russian, you can choose your preferred language
 - In the draft schedule attached we can try to accommodate you, but we will be happy to have you available for the whole meeting.
 - Thank you for considering and confirming your availability ASAP. If you have any question, I am available.
 - Sébastien Bachollet



EURALO 15th Anniversary

Tuesday 29 March 2022 19:00-20:30 (CEST)

INVITATION

ZOOM REGISTRATION required

Signing Organizations (8X3')

- 1. Rudi Vansnick Internet Society Belgium
- 2. Timo Kiravuo Internet Society Finland
- 3. Dragoslava Pefeva Internet Society Bulgaria
- 4. Wolfgang Kleinwächter Medienstad Leipzig E.V.
- 5. Stefano Trumpy Società Internet Italia
- 6. Joan Francesc Gras ISOC CAT (Catalan Chapter)
- 7. Sébastien Bachollet Internet Society France

Signing for ICANN (3')

1. Paul Twomey President and CEO in 2007

Other guests (7X3')

- 1. Vint Cerf Chair in 2007 (video)
- 2. Roberto Gaetano
 Chair of the DNSO General Assembly
 ICANN Board (ALAC Liaison & Member)
- 3. Göran Marby President and CEO
- 4. Maarten Botterman ICANN Board Chair (video?)
- León Sánchez ICANN Board Vice-Chair
- 6. Chris Mondini ICANN VP Europe
- 7. Maureen Hilyard ALAC Chair

Exchanges with the participants (30')

Interpretation English, Français, Español, Русский

REGISTER HERE, INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI, REGISTRAR AQUÍ, ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ ЗДЕСЬ



EURALO 15th ANNIVERSARYTuesday 29 March 2022 19:00-20:30 (CEST) 17:00-18:30 (UTC)

Interpretation English Français Español Русский









Links EURALO Anniversary

- **EURALO MOU**
 - https://community.icann.org/display/EURALO/Memorandum+of+Understanding
- Photos
 - https://archive.icann.org/photos/meetings/lisbon/ralos/european-ralo/